Go to content
National Repository Library, Päivärannantie 10, 70421 KUOPIO. Tel. +358 294 117 600, +358 294 117 680 (ILL)

The NRL’s activities are directed by a Board whose members are appointed by the Ministry of Education for three years at a time.

The Board was established in order to develop interaction between the NRL and other libraries in Finland. This is important, since the library has no framework organisation of its own.

Board (March 1st 2022 – Feb 28th 2025)

Chairman: Minna von Zansen (Celia),
Vice chairman:  Jussi Kärki (SAMK) 

Other memebers:
Anne Lehto (Tritonia Academic Library, Vasa)
Suvi Pirnes-Toivanen (Joensuu Public Library)
Jouni Pääkkölä (Oulu City Library)
Liisa Savolainen (The National Library of Finland)